Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Gratrix

Megan Gratrix

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gratrix
"I’ve had my vehicle insured through Dan Olson - State Farm Insurance since I could drive. These past 10+ years have been wonderful! Every time I have a question or run into something, whoever I speak to is always so kind and helpful. I will never be insured anywhere else! Best customer service around."
Profile photo of Chipyboi yt

Chipyboi yt

April 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Chipyboi yt
"Parking is not good, but ice is pretty good and arenas while a bit dated are clean."
Profile photo of Micah Bohnenkamp

Micah Bohnenkamp

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Bohnenkamp
"Jessica is a sweetheart and I have never been able to stump her. Very nice and knowledgeable people in there!"
Profile photo of Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Johnson
"We come to Allie at State Farm for help. My wife and I were newly married just bought a house had two vehicles. We needed insurance. Allie walked us through everything in person explaining what coverage she thinks we needed and what we didn’t. She even saved us money. We also signed up for one of there many life insurance policies to make sure each of us is protected for the future. I would Recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Johnson

Mackenzie Johnson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Johnson
"Highly recommend Allie! She does a great job & is very knowledgeable regarding different policies."
Profile photo of Patrick Drury

Patrick Drury

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Drury
"Actual people in a real office who are always available. I’ve been happy with them for 10 years."
Profile photo of Amanda Kasper

Amanda Kasper

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kasper
"We’ve had coverage from the Olson’s for over a decade now and they have been absolutely fabulous to work with. We’ve never felt safer or more reassured about our protection. Plus, each Olson brings an incredibly genuine personality to the table that quickly eases your concerns. You can truly feel that they care about each individual! A special shout-out to the daughter Allie whose taken several impromptu calls after hours to help out, she’s made emergencies feel like a teaching moment rather than a scary one."
Profile photo of Nate wilke

Nate wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate wilke
"Dan Olson State Farm insurance has been our family insurance for over 20 years. Great place"
Profile photo of Tim Natysin

Tim Natysin

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Natysin
"I've been with them over two years, and I'm very happy. Great customer service all around."
Profile photo of Crystal Peavey

Crystal Peavey

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Peavey
"I have been with state farm since I got my first car and car insurance. They are always in your best interest and never try to push big sales on you that you don't need. They take time to get you the best quality in your price range and are always willing to give as much information as possible for customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Victoria Valeri

Victoria Valeri

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Valeri
"Best insurance man EVER."
Profile photo of Colleen Oslund

Colleen Oslund

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Oslund
"Great staff! Treats you like you are family!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dalluge

Michelle Dalluge

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dalluge
"The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. They are quick to assist know their clients well."
Profile photo of Tom Hall

Tom Hall

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Hall
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Lauren Tilus

Lauren Tilus

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Tilus
"Monticello State Farm is so great!!! They always take the time to answer all our questions throughly!!! Even though I could probably find and do a lot of the information online I really enjoy calling and talking to them and they never seem to be too busy to take time for me!!"
Profile photo of Eric Carlson

Eric Carlson

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Carlson
"Always a good experience whenever I call."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Friedley

Jaclyn Friedley

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Friedley
"Switched coverage and Allie Olson made it super easy and everyone was very friendly. Plus she cut our bill in half (my husband and I finally combined)."
Profile photo of Kimberly Petrich

Kimberly Petrich

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Petrich
"Saved me literally $900 progressive"
Profile photo of Spencer Lanners

Spencer Lanners

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Lanners
"I don't know what I would do without Dan Olson's team at State Farm. As a small business owner, I am constantly acquiring new vehicles and insuring them and other things that need insurance in life, through State Farm, and they have valued me as a customer since day one. I trust them to always do what is best for me and they have been there to help me every step of the way. I am always impressed by the agents and their ability to make me feel taken care of. Insurance can be stressful, but with Dan Olson's team, there is no worries! I strongly recommend Dan Olson - State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Mo Lanners

Mo Lanners

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Lanners
"State Farm is an amazing part of our community! They are friendly, helpful, and truly always there for all your State Farm needs. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this office and their guidance and help when it comes to the insurance services they provide. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Laurie Barger

Laurie Barger

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Barger
"I started working with Dan Olson - State Farm Monticello when I started college. I was new to the whole "adulting" thing, but Dan and team made it really easy to understand and helped me plan for a successful future. Any question I have had since then, they go above and beyond to make sure I am making the best decisions for me and my family. Never pushy, always friendly. I give them my highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Evan DeMars

Evan DeMars

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Evan DeMars
"Everyone at Dan Olson State Farm is great, and couldn't be more kind or helpful!! Couldnt ask for a better group of people."
Profile photo of Sam Johnson

Sam Johnson

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Johnson
"Always willing to help and accommodate your needs."
Profile photo of Abby Piver

Abby Piver

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Piver
"All of the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. My agent Lisa is absolutely incredible and very informative and easy to talk with. No pushy sales but offers all options. I'm grateful I've never had to file a claim but I'm confident in my coverage and services and know my agency stands behind me."
Profile photo of Bryn Miller

Bryn Miller

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bryn Miller
"Extremely professional, customer oriented, and friendly!"